jump to navigation

Pixel’s first Halloween November 1, 2008

Posted by mrstetris in Uncategorized.
Tags:
trackback

I knew I couldn’t take the little fruit bat with me to the crazy fun costume party at pk & my friends house. But I could take her to a client’s Halloween party that I had to attend!

I had to find something cute & fun for the both of us. I love Alice in Wonderland and wanted to be something from it. I decided on the queen of hearts! Off with your head!

Pixel was the queen of clubs and she sported her new sweater (which her grandma bought her!) and I attached a couple playing cards, clubs of course, to it.

I love wearing more than one costume on Halloween!

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

