jump to navigation

sad tales from the internet: “who’s never been kissed before?” January 8, 2007

Posted by patrick.klepek in kissing, message board, sex, women.
trackback

i won’t point to the message board where these comments originated; they speak for themselves. the thread involved board residents to own up if they’d never kissed a female before. granted, some posting are young and maybe it just hasn’t happened yet (i’m no playboy myself, even with the shockingly sexy ‘fro) — but boy, a few of ’em are just jaw-droppingly insane.

“I don’t want to kiss a girl until I feel like the connection is so tight, and i know almost everythinabout her, the chemicals so built up in my brain that it means something. Thus I’ve ended up spending insane amounts of hours just chatting with specific girls, but never physical contact. I think most people probably think I’m gay.”

“I’m 24, will be 25 this year, and I’m the way way. I rather wait until marriage personally. I’ll admit that I never been kissed before either, and I’ve never been in a relationship (or dated a girl) in my entire life. Nothing I can really do about that (I’m busy with college anyway).”

“Does below the waist count?? Sorry I’m not qualifed for this topix. :(”

“I’m 31, and I’ve never kissed or have been kissed (sexually, mouth to mouth) by a female.”

“I’m 19 and I’ve never been kissed. At the moment I’m really desperate. Well, not desperate. But I feel the urge to go outside and find a girl a lot more than, say, a few years ago. I think it’s purely desire.”

“wtf you guys tongue kiss on first dates?”

“No, and I pretty much don’t care anymore. Silly stuff that doesn’t matter. I’ve got more important things…like work and so on. I’m more than happy being alone. The farthest I’ve gone was kissing a friend on the cheek, she was a sweet girl. That was a good day.”

i think i may have just died a little inside. then again, you probably don’t want me to dig up the predecessor to this thread, which had people admitting they’d never hugged someone of the opposite sex. oh, internet, i love you so.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

